relopwashington.blogg.se

Download yt to mp4
Download yt to mp4







exe versions: ffmpeg 6.0 (setts), ffprobe 6.0, rtmpdump 2.4 Encodings: locale UTF-8, fs utf-8, pref UTF-8, out utf-8, error utf-8, screen utf-8 Copy the WHOLE output (starting with Command-line config) and insert it below.If using API, add 'verbose': True to YoutubeDL params instead.Run your yt-dlp command with -vU flag added ( yt-dlp -vU ).Provide verbose output that clearly demonstrates the problem I would like for it to either fail, saying the best format is throttled, or download the throttled format anyway. The throttled format is accessible and yt-dlp will download it if explicity told to (albeit very slowly) via e.g.Īs you can see in the logs below, despite the premium 356 format existing, yt-dlp selects 248 instead. When this happens yt-dlp skips the best format and defaults to the best non-throttled. No response Provide a description that is worded well enough to be understoodįor youtube videos which have a premium-only high bitrate option, it seems sometimes for a short while after they are uploaded they can be throttled (I think the throttle disappears after a few days). I've read about sharing account credentials and I'm willing to share it if required.I've read the guidelines for opening an issue.I've searched known issues and the bugtracker for similar issues including closed ones.I've checked that all URLs and arguments with special characters are properly quoted or escaped.I've checked that all provided URLs are playable in a browser with the same IP and same login details.I've verified that I'm running yt-dlp version 2023.03.04 ( update instructions) or later (specify commit).I'm reporting that yt-dlp is broken on a supported site.I understand that I will be blocked if I intentionally remove or skip any mandatory* field.









Download yt to mp4