relopwashington.blogg.se

TweakPower 2.041 instal the last version for windows
TweakPower 2.041 instal the last version for windows




TweakPower 2.041 instal the last version for windows

I guess if you look hard enough you can find issues with any thing but I have both technologies and my sli nvidia rig has been the least problematic.

TweakPower 2.041 instal the last version for windows

It's all relative still, i have never seem amd/ati put out a driver that caused cards to cook themselves because they disabled the cooling fan on the card. I could rant all day and night about horrible developers, but then i could rant about driver issues from hardware makers as well.Īt least one thing we can agree on im sure is, both nvidia and amd have better drivers then intel 😉

TweakPower 2.041 instal the last version for windows

I lost even more respect for the man when he admitted dx was better then opengl but refused to use it for rage.(oh yeah and rage sucked.lol) Id did this intentionally due to their long standing buttbuddy status with nVidia, I can remember that was when I lost respect for carmack and Id. Kinda like how Id screwed over ATI users back in the doom3 days, it took a user to find the problem and let everybody know, then ATI put that fix into their drivers. Skyrim isnt all on AMD, sorry but the developers of that game are well known for putting out very buggy games, and alot of the bugs endup getting fixed by the community OR amd/nvdia/intel via drivers.I dont think its kool to blame amd or nvidia or intel in those cases, specially when the problems are across hardware that was on the market when the game was in v's should have fixed the problems on their end rather then expecting other companies to cleanup their messups. Still, i have never seem amd/ati put out a driver that caused cards to cook themselves because they disabled the cooling fan on the card. I mean its amazing they get WHQL certification! Talk about low standards! Oh forgot there was the ulps bug and the gpu speed bug. but things like for instance certain games like Rage crashing at launch, and the uninstaller utility shutting of my monitors, and taking a year to fix Skyrim, and giving up on legacy hardware, and I don't know what else really pisses me off. Now that I'm back on 12.10 going to try play BL2 and see how it goes.Ībout going Trifire. I actually lowered the ram frequency from 1600mhz to 1066mhz.






TweakPower 2.041 instal the last version for windows